The uprising trilogy is a new series of apocalyptic books.

The Uprising

The Supernatural Apocalypse Trilogy.

The Uprising

The uprising trilogy is an exiting new series of books that are based around London. They are mainly adventure, romance. It has a wider theme of apocalypse. This set of books are teen-fiction but are suitable for all ages to enjoy. I hope these books are a pleasure to read.

I will be giving exclusive details and sneak-peeks on this website, counting down until they are released. Follow me for all this and more…


Add a Video

The Home Page template includes a section for a video, along with a bit of content.

Call to Action